PARAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP

Management

photo of Brian Paran

Brian Paran

Founder - Realtor Associate

brian@paraninternational.com(305) 970-4975

Realtor Associates

photo of Virginie Paran

Virginie Paran

Realtor Associate

virginie@paraninternational.com(786) 608-1999
photo of Mariana Conceicao

Mariana Conceicao

Realtor Associate

mariana@paraninternational.com(305) 798-7161
photo of Gabriel Balino

Gabriel Balino

Real Estate Assistant

gabriel@paraninternational.com(305) 764-9619
photo of Karine Delafoy

Karine Delafoy

Realtor Associate

karine@paraninternational.com(305) 926-5670
photo of Valerie Salcedo-Leon

Valerie Salcedo-Leon

Realtor Associate

valerie@paraninternational.com(786) 915-7672